HOUSTON ASSET MANAGEMENT

Our Location

HOUSTON ASSET MANAGEMENT
1800 West Loop South, Suite 1980
Houston, Texas 77027-3210

Phone: (713) 629-1534
Toll-Free:(800) 720-PLAN(7526)
FAX (713) 629-0705

Email Us:

Bob Frater: bfrater@houstonassetmgmt.com
Chris Brown: cbrown@houstonassetmgmt.com
Becky Burns: bburns@houstonassetmgmt.com
Richard G. Hollis: rhollis@houstonassetmgmt.com
Bob Hampton: bhampton@houstonassetmgmt.com
Rich Welsh: rwelsh@houstonassetmgmt.com
Kristian Taylor:  ktaylor@houstonassetmgmt.com

Click for Google map and driving directions.

Contact Form

Contact Us

HOUSTON ASSET MANAGEMENT, INC
1800 West Loop South, Suite 1980
Houston, Texas 77027-3210

(713) 629-1534
(800) 720-PLAN (7526)
Fax: (713) 629-0705